Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maxwellian81

33 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just seeing what's out there. Looking to have a good time with interesting people...see where we go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT, and I plan on moving to the bay area of NoCal by summer of '15. The weather, work, and wine is just too good to pass up! I've recently started taking much better care of myself. Lost 50 lbs in just over 3 months, and still going! I go to the gym 2-3 times a week, and I have a 100lb. heavy bag I hung out back of my place that I workout on a few times a week. Feeling, and looking so much better! Please excuse the douchey shirtless picture. As I said, I've lost a tremendous amount of weight in a short period of time, and I'm pretty damn proud of it.

My family almost all live in northern California, and I'm hoping, and saving to move that way about this time next year. So over this humidity. Give me a temperate 70ish degree climate, and I'll be a happy man. That and the wine, general attitude of the state, and sheer beauty are all exceptional reasons to live in the bay area!
I’m really good at
Too numerous to list...it would sound braggadocios. Haha. As if that in and of itself doesn't.

I'm a very good cook, as my chef buddies tell me "You make food taste good."
I'm pretty good at impressions, if ever I'm at a children's bday party, the Mickey Mouse impression makes an appearance.

I'm rather handy, and good with most things electronic, and mechanical.

I can fix your laptop if it takes a dump. LoL
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, blue eyes...and my very loud booming voice. Seriously...were I a super hero, I'd be Black Bolt.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_Bolt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read a lot of old anarchistic works from the 19th, and early 20th centuries...Rocker, Kropotkin, Goldman. I've calmed down tremendously since those days...Now, it's all about A Song of Ice and Fire...I WANT BOOK 6!

Most shows on HBO, and AMC are pretty dope these days. Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Vice, Bill Maher, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, The Sopranos, Walking Dead, etc etc...all the good ones. Pawn Stars is my guilty pleasure, because I'm kind of a history nerd.

I dig most kinds of music. From punk, to hip hop...bluegrass, to Jazz. My pandora on shuffle could go from Wu-Tang to Gogol bordello, to Luther Ingram, straight into Pantera, or DJ Icey. I dig music man, and so should you.

There's not much I don't enjoy. Food...yes please! Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, Korean, French, Creole. All different kinds of food. My folks introduced my sister and I to more exotic cuisine, and cultures at a young age. Thanks guys.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Good wine
3. Good friends
4. Good conversation
5. Travel
6. "I can't live without my radio!" ~'85
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...It's so open ended, while the past is entirely finite.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I still had friends who were childless and went out on the weekends. Looking to remedy that...hence what I'm doing here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I accidentally sexted a family member once....Things are still a bit awkward...from time to time I feel like they're staring at me rolling around in their head what they read.......O.O!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh. ;)