Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaybeLessThan3

30 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
International woman of mystery. Currently living in between Austin and London. Sass, wit and dance moves for days.

I'm a storyteller; there is nothing more exciting than recounting the story of an adventure to a motley crew of slightly tipsy listeners. But for me to do what I love most, I need to have more adventures. And adventures suck unless you have a kick ass side kick. Minus the spandex. No one looks good in spandex. If you're reading this and are thinking, "I'm the exception," kindly move on. Otherwise, maybe you should be my PIC (partner in crime), my better dressed Robin, my trustworthy Watson.

I like taking risks, doing things differently, and just being happy. I am also too young to stop believing in the impossible.

Biggie over Tupac. Non-negotiable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a start-up doing various manner of geekery.

I travel- a lot. People call me Carmen San Diego and I always have a suitcase packed.

I also spend a good amount of time outdoors, singing ridiculous ditties composed on the spot, and petting strangers dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. Smiling. Breaking it down on the dance floor. Also a semi pro at getting a bartender to "accidentally" make me a strong drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually grinning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Blue Leaves, 1984, Jane Eyre, Anything Bill Bryson

Movies: I'm in into indie flicks and documentaries mostly. Well, I do have a sweet spot for cult classics as well.

TV: Goofy offbeat comedies: (Arrested development, Sunny, Daria, Portlandia, + House of Lies), Drama with questionable morals (Mad Men, Breaking Bad + etc). Recently I have been on a Korean drama kick.

Music: I listen to everything. Currently I am re-addicted to fleetwood Mac.

I also am a sucker for a good cover song, and manage moderately well known covers playlist on Spotify. Ask real nice and maybe I'll link yah.

Food: I like pretty much everything. I am take massive pleasure in creating my own food concoctions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (Spotify).
Laughter.
Friends + Family.
A good cocktail.
Passport.
Hugs from dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why Daria ever went off the air...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Causing mayhem at a local pub or hitting up a gig.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a classy guy, looking for a classy girl.

Must be down to travel, see gigs and laugh a lot.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!