Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maybe_A

39 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in London for almost nine years, this is the third country I am living in, I've settled in well and looks like I am going to stay here for a while. I like traveling, hot yoga, (salsa) dancing, reading, film, theatre and great cuisine (straight from my or someone else's kitchen). I am always up for trying new things. I am very sociable, spontaneous, playful, passionate, ambitious and I LOVE to laugh...
I live in Borough and I work in global mobility- dealing with expats (remotely) on a daily basis, I am quite keen to meet one (in person). Although I love London I am open to the idea of moving out of it (temporarily) at some point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best of it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind, trying and learning new things, laughing, work, sport (not watching though), looking after people I care about and multitasking: I can watch the news, cook, do my washing, talk on the phone and answer my emails at the same time. You don't have to be the same though! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Woody Allen, Pedro Almovodar, films with Audrey Hepburn and a few other classics are my favourite ones. I am big fan of the cinema in general.

The list of books would be too long, I have a Master's in literature and I've read a way too much in my life, which helped keeping the national reading statistics high.

Love food from all over the world, mostly mediterranean and Asian, enjoy cooking for friends while talking to them in the kitchen over a glass of wine. Good food, wine and conversation- they go together very well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun, family, friends, music, more sun and ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to dwell on anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or out, in a local pub or a fancy restaurant, alone or in a nice company, in a cinema or ice-skating... I could be anywhere really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may admit it later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone taller than me (I am 5'11+ heels occasionally), open-minded, reasonably well-educated and with a witty sense of humour; ideally of a mixed background, someone who loves to travel or someone who lived in other countries.
Everything else can be discussed over coffee... :) I am a strong believer that chemistry is very important and it's best to meet up sooner rather than later.