Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Sep 16
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I usually like to write in these things that I collect spores, molds, and fungus but the truth is I dont really collect any of those things... unless it's on bread gone bad in the bread box (which happens from time to time) so wait, I guess that means I do collect those. In all seriousness though, I'd like to believe that I'm a decent guy who has a good heart, likes to cook, and trade stories among other things.

I am trustworthy, compassionate, and a bad dancer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the work life, I'm in the entertainment business which I assure is not nearly as shady as I've just made it sound. For the personal life I'm enjoying it with the occasional adventure, nice meal, and good company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to avoid serious answers in online questionnaires.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I like to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: pride & prejudice & zombies, love is a mix tape, extremely loud & incredibly close, the perks of being a wallflower, coma, lamb, griffen & sabine, confederacy of dunces, MOVIES: the science of sleep, dead man, twin falls idaho, charade, nine queens, the big sleep, royal tennebaums, memento, office space,
MUSIC: spoon, fruit bats, the cure, otis redding, echo & the bunnymen, phoenix, handsome furs, avett brothers, joy division,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good water pressure, bad jokes, random pints of ice cream, a happy dog, decent friends, a belief in love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should be doing vs. what I actually am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or getting good food and drink or seeing a band or hanging out with friends and getting good food and drink and seeing a band...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a Donny Osmond music video.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to chat or some such