Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maybelle_2

26 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love sunsets and long walks on the beach. (Kidding but not really kidding). I am very proud of my sea shell collection.

My favorite candy flavor is blue?

I think diamonds, hairspray, and handbags are useless. And therefore, I think that concerning oneself with these things makes a person/woman pointlessly useless and silly.

I enjoy children and the elderly, as they tend to say what they mean, even when it's so honest it makes things awkward.

I'm terrible at high fives, as I frequently miss out of sheer excitement.

I paint. Quite well.

My favorite noise is the one that zebras make when they are talking to one another. Yes, that is a real thing.

I am convinced that if I owned a horse, all my problems would be solved. (I.e. Transportation, companionship, and the general proximity to wildness).

My favorite bar is the tiny creepy one you have probably never been too. And that is why I'm trying to meet people this way...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in a small town in the woods. I miss it.

I lived in Chicago for 5 years. I made a ton of great memories, but didn't want to stay there for too long. It was too hazardous. In far too many ways...

BUT sometimes as a result, when I'm angry, I sound like a bears fan.

I have a B.A. in Anthropology.

I think insects are really interesting and usually don't swat at them. Which is confusing for a lot of people.

My friends are my family. I spend as much time with them as possible.

My favorite person in the whole world was my husky dog, Jasper.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking in my sleep.
Liking people for who they are.
Creepy/ funny/ embarrassing facial expressions.
Giving advice (or so I've been told)
Tiny, quiet, undetectable burps.
Not being like those other girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nose ring.
Big smile.
Old shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just the Bs for now:

1. Britain's Empire

2. Bloc Party.

3. Blubber. (Kidding, but not really kidding)

4. Bob's Burgers.

5. Beans, any. Bananas, foster. Beer, stout.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vitamin D
1930s-50s Sci-Fi
Arthropods
Self-expression
Night Swimming
My 16 year old cat with two extra toes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the color blue meets the color green.
And how the color veridian should never be used to paint anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a house. In a park. By the lake. On my bike.
...Laughing, chatting, breathing, smiling.
With my pals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch infomercials...because I like them.

I hug trees. When no one is looking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone new in numerous ways, i.e. physically, philosophically, emotionally, interpersonally, etc.

You want to hit up a bar on willy street.