Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Femøren

33 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I'll be in Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, and UAE from Jan 8 2015 to Feb 4. My availability to communicate will be limited.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Failure Analysis, Asset Management, and Industrial Engineering/Testing/Inspection. It's a long winded line of work but I love my job. I get to travel pretty regularly for work, "usually" small or culturally insignificant places, but always fascinating. If you love science and engineering, I'd be happy to tell you more.

Also, I play in a couple metal bands, these usually occupy a couple nights a week (for shows and rehearsal). I've been a musician since I was 10 and play many different instruments.

For fun I go camping, hiking, wheeling, exercise, drink a lot, read, listen to and compose music, and try to get out of town. TV is not a part of my life due to too many other fun things going on.

Life is going pretty good essentially, though it would be nice to meet someone and experience what they enjoy and moves them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm full of surprises.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Johnny got His Gun - Dalton Trumbo, His Dark Materials - Philip Pullman, Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee - Dee Brown

Favorite movies: The Big Lebowski, Harold and Maude, Grave of the Fireflies, Spirited Away

Music...
There's too much to list...
King Dude, Melvins, Type O Negative, Radiohead, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Ahab, Emperor, Johnny Cash, Elvis Costello, Television, Buck Owens, Solstafir, Pallbearer, Mew, so much more...
I love and live music.

Food. Is so good.
Yum.
I'm pretty much game for anything these days. I prefer old world European cooking (Greek, Italian, German, Danish), although rice is my favorite thing to eat. I will admit I can't say no to shitty American food either. Dark beer, red wine, and port are probably the best part of being an adult...

I'm lucky to live in the Bay Area where so much good food is readily available. I never eat at home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm always planning ahead.
I'm closer in age to 60 than my birth, so I want more out of life: a career in music, more travel, more art, more fun, a cabin in the woods, a wife, maybe even kids... pretty normal stuff I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any damn thing I want, that is the luxury of being single.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...most or all of these words describe you: independent, individual, feminist, socially aware and responsible, mostly healthy, liberal, artistic, and intelligent, of course.

Feel free to drop me a line.