Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mayor_McB

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love bringing kind, curious, irreverent people together. At the last party I hosted, a dozen people who didn’t know each other played Apples to Apples for five hours, talked about everything from little gay dogs to mental health, ate and drank extremely well, and liked each other.

I’m really happy with the little world I’ve been building in Toronto over the past four years, and I’d like to meet someone who’s equally happy to share in that with. I'm on this site to go on dates and meet someone awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m an academic by day, and I love my unconventional, exciting line of work. But I’m not the type to talk too much about my dissertation on the first date. ;) By night I’m trying new recipes, dreaming about my next trip, and geeking out to the theme from “As It Happens.”
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating community and family.
Following through.
Romance.
Talking like Fozzie Bear.
Talking about real shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall + smiley = hard to miss ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Monsieur Lazhar. Jackie Brown. Clue.
TV: Parks and Rec. Star Trek. Archer. The Good Wife.
Music: Beach House. Cold Specks. Tom Waits.
Food: French. Thai. Chinese. Indian.
Literature: What We All Long For. The Intuitionist. The Hours.
Academic: Lauren Berlant. Wendy Brown. David Eng.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Inspiration, CBC, good books, real conversation, daily exercise, and a decent dry white wine (let’s be real)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I can learn from other people. Empathy. Social Justice. Whether Rob Ford is actually performance art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At something involving banter, booze, and politics/art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an astrological tattoo. And I’m American.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re excited about your life, and think mine sounds intriguing.
You want to grab a drink at Smith, walk in Cedarvale Park, or laugh at ourselves pretending to “get” art at the AGO.