Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Naz, just finished uni. I am from the western suburbs so holla if you are nearby! I am going through a period of changes so I'm willing to try new experiences and want to find someone who is willing to share their interests with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about to finish my engineering degree and trying to find a job in my industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, Painting. I love art and graphic design and wish I had more time to dedicate to it. Insanely skilled at sudokus and often can be called to recall all sorts of trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very clumsy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: ASOIAF series, Harry Potter, LOTR, The Hobbit, Anything by Carl Sagan, any murder mysteries, P.G. Wodehouse.

not a big fiction reader but a big fan of true-crime genre especially Ann Rule. Normally I try to read at least 50 books a year.

Movies: Any bad syfy movie. All sorts of comedies. Good dramas. Disney/Pixars. Fast the furious series.

Shows: Veep, The Thick of it, Mighty Boosh, Arrested Development, Psych, Sherlock, Doctor Who (pre-Moffat), 30 rock, bobs burgers, sense8, Archer,Bobs burgers, Brooklyn 99, The Fall, blackish, Unbreakable Kimmy Scmidt
- big fan of british comedy, stand up, sketch shows sit-com. Ask me about one I probably LOVE it.

I do love watching bad movies and trashy reality shows. I tend to hate read and hate watch a lot of things.

Music: massive rnb, hip hop, rap and soul.
Big fan of musical comedy, ala Weird Al, spoof songs from tv shows.
Definitely more into podcasts.

Food: I love cooking for myself and going out and trying out new restaurants on my ever growing list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the obvious so just my selfish material needs
- Internet
- My phone
- Music
- My car
- Clean clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel and what I want to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Definitely message me if we have something in COMMON to talk about.

Its pretty awkward when people just message hi or anything as lazy so I don't respond to those.