MayraDinorah
33 Dallas, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MayraDinorah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single, divorced, don't have any kids.
I'm an outgoing person, pretty straightforward, always like to have a smile on my face and look for the positive in every situation I'm faced with. Like to meet new people, make new friends. Also I'm very close to my family and they play a big role in my life.

I'm done with the party scene and don't want to just date around. Want to meet new people, start with a friendship and see where it goes. My sister met her significant other on here so I'm giving it a try.

I absolutely love going to museums, I also like going to live Jazz concerts in the summer or any outdoor concert. Art events, plays, kayaking as well.
I really enjoy going to baseball games. Rangers are my favorite team! Grew up with my Grandfather and Dad loving the sport. Also like going to see the Mavs play.
Usually I hang out with friends or my family sisters, cousins.

Finally got to realize one of my dreams, got to go sky diving! It was an amazing experience that I'm looking forward to doing again this 2015.
What I’m doing with my life
Transportation. Also licensed Dental assistant.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always smiling & Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't think I have a favorite book as of yet, love to read and I'm always reading something. Currently have Tigers curse.
I read a lot of fiction.

Movies: I like almost anything except horror movies. Jurassic Park. The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Underworld movies, The holiday, The Mummy, Hellboy, Transformers, Man on fire, IronMan, The Twilight Saga, Pitch Perfect, Man of Steel, The Dark Knight, Hunger Games, Django Unchained, Inception, Back to the Future.

Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Once upon a time, Breaking Bad, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family.
The six things I could never do without
God
My Family
My Friends
Laughter
A good book
My iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends hanging out. Or staying in relaxing depending on the week I've had.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me and eventually meet.
More