Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MayteGo

20 León, Mexico Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
19, I usually stick to people who don't care too much and just want to have fun. I'm very open-minded and very easy-going. I don't tend to talk first and I can be really shy at first, but if you get to know me you'll know I'm the crazyness walking around. I love tea, spicy things and life. I love meeting people who have something to say. :) 100% Sapiosexual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got out of high school and doing a year of volunteering work with the indigenous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and a protector. Good party maker too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My haircut and my height. (Im really tall)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pink, The Black Keys, Hugo, Jason Walker, The XX, Daughter and an endless list...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, my cigarrettes, tea, junk food, and lovely happy people around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I love and how hungry I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar, drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bite my nails.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting