Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MayyB4U

54 M Ludlow, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a good decent man, very down to earth and easy going guy looking to fill a void in my life. I have many characteristics in me that when matched up with the right woman would make a special couple. I treat women with respect, dignity and value the sweetness they possess. I live a simple life and enjoy all the tasks associated with providing a nice home which to live in. If interested please connect with me and if we have something to share our first meeting will be a fun one.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable career and two teen age children to tend to so this all keeps me moving. When I do have free time I enjoy doing things around the house,preparing a nice home cooked meal, taking a nice walk or going for a bike ride.
I’m really good at
I am funny, have a great sense of humor, honestly. and I am really good at making friends of new people I meet. I have the type of personality that can mend with anybody and adjust to any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never would guess I am 52, I have aged rather well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do like the movies, especially buttered pop corn, #1 addiction. Music wise I am stuck in the eighties, southern rock and roll stuff and other types.
I will eat every and any type of food. Not fussy at all. The challenge here is to find one food I will not eat, has not been done yet, like trying everything.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My Kids
Companionship (help me there)
Good health
Boston sports
peace and tranquility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about the future and how I do not want to travel this long winding path alone.I often think on how much I have to offer someone but just need to meet someone really nice with the same values and see where it takes us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually a steak on the grill and a tall mug of beer. Cuddling and talking would be nice along with soft conversation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Between you and I privately.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for long term happiness, willing to be a part of my life and my beautiful childrens life, as I am willing to become part of yours. This is not easy but we can do it with openess and communication.