Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mazaryktown

33 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've worked hard to build a life I enjoy living, and enjoy sharing it with others. I'm drawn to those who are kind and compassionate with others and themselves. I'm hoping to meet some one with their priorities in order and a good idea of what they want. I know where I stand and what I want in life, and expect my partner to share the same attitude.

I'm fairly easy going and get along with most people. Sarcastic and whitty at times, I always try to see the silver lining. I'm not religious but I am spiritual. Understanding my role in the world around me is a constant source of enjoyment, education, and adventure.

Tennis, squash, rollerblading, snowboarding, wakeboarding, and volleyball are among some of my favorite ways to exercise. I like being active and am looking for someone who would like to join me. If you have a favorite activity that you'd like to show me, I'm game.

I enjoy camping with my family, but haven't been since I moved to BC. I love that my brother and sister have chosen to live their lives out here with me. A close family is important to me.

Some of my hobbies include playing guitar, photography, and I'm nurturing an interest in video editing. It would be a plus if you shared and artistic hobby of some kind. Plus plus if you play an instrument.

I'm not quite sure how this online thing will workout, but figure it's worth a try. I'm willing to put myself out there to me that special one. I am serious, but I'm not in a rush. I expect the relationship to grow organically over time. But It all starts with a simple conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun, working to be the best me I can be, learning all the time.
I’m really good at
My job. They say when you love what you do, you never have to work a day in your life.
Random (useless) trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of movies. I prefer visually intense movies, but a good thriller or comedy can be just as good.

I read occasionally. I'm currently reading Ishmael.
The six things I could never do without
- my quiet time
- excitement
- humor
- variety
- spontaneity
- the great outdoors!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How beautiful this city is. How greatful I am to live the life I do. When I'm going snowboarding next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, or taking it easy so I can get an early start on the weekend (/ getting up early to hit the mountain)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too seriously, and know who you are (or are enjoying the journey). If you are up for some fun trying new things...