Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
6' 3" (1.91m)
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well....for starters if your the one night stand "type" you might as well carry on the the next profile... Also if your looking for a text buddy not interested in that as well!

I take this seriously so please don't waste my time!

I'm a skin care specialist. I enjoy going for walks, going to dinner, fishing, camping, staying in and watching movies! I like going out enjoying time with my friends, and family. I do work a lot so when I can really appreciate the time when I'm off. I've recently discovered that have have a palette for wine :) I'm very out going, and try to be understanding in most situations. I would also like to travel a bit here in the near future!

I'm pretty independent, I find myself to be a very smart, ambitious, affectionate, passionate and optimistic woman. I don't take anything for granted. Big believer in quality over quantity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently moving up in my position at my job. I love growth and am very passionate about making people feel good about themselves! I think enjoying what you do makes a day not only go by faster but makes you appreciate your career a lot more. I'm also learning more and more about myself everyday. Starting to get into better shape and live a more healthy lifestyle!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook! I make a great roast and amazing banana bread!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing someone usually knows about me is how tall I am. Also lots of people compliment me on my smile, manners, and bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current favourite author is Nicholas Sparks. David pelzer series of a child called"it", The 5 love languages, and chicken soup for the soul. I love to read when I get the time. As far as movies go I like romantic comedies not too much into horror movies, comedies are excellent too. Music usually listen to top 40. I like a lot of older stuff as well :)!

I'm in love with sushi :) so if you like sushi we will get along pretty good I think!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there isnt enough time in a day to get everything done!!!! I would be so happy if i had 4 extra hours in my day. 2 for work, and 2 for play!!!!

All the great things I want to do in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. I love going out, and doing different things. Staying in a watching a good show on netflix is also a great option.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then would it :0)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for someone to be around be comfortable around...
If you're looking for a smart,fun, intelligent girl you should message me. Even if you're nervous... I'm absolutely positive that you will not regret it :) I'm pretty much an open book ! So if your looking for a good read! I just might be the right pick!