Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mazonilicous

32 M Heidelberg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hahaha... I hate that! So, here we go... I think I am a funny, intelligent, openminded guy who is loving to do sports and to get to know other people. I can be basically everything from romantic to crazy and love people who are daring to go their own way no matter what...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am doing my PhD in biochemistry. Besides that I love to go out and can be found anyhere where nice people are hanging out. After family and friends, sports are also important to me which is why I can be found a lot at public pools for swimming, soccer courts or just jogging along lonely streets. Hm, after all I do not have that overall masterplan for the next 10 years... I like the idea of being able to change spontaneously the next place to move to and so on. I love the idea of being free... :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hm, spending fun time with friends and making people laugh... Hanging around totally lazy and ordering tons of chinese food for another movie night at my place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Difficult, aaahhhmmmm...my pleasant attitude :-). I actually do not know. I never asked anyone! I also do have a big tattoo on my left arm which might probably really be the first thing people notice... Meet me and find our yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I do not read that much, but I really liked Lord of the Rings, Der Schwarm and Vollidiot
Movies - I very much like every Leslie Nielsen and Charlie Sheen movie, but also 300, Up, Forrest Gump...
Music - 80s, little HipHop, a lot Rock and Hard-Rock like Boysetsfire or Alexisonfire, Pop... hm, depending on my mood I am very much listening to every type of music
Food - Basically every good dish. Recently I had a lot of chinese food, which I really love by now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, friends, laughter, love, family, good food... Hm, only 5 in my case... :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hahaha... stuff. I don't think there is a reasonable answer to that one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hm, usually going out with friends. I recently discovered cooking as a hobby which is why I mights spend future friday nights cooking for friends... In the full awareness that it might sound weird... I also spent already friday nights playing online computer games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahaha... hm, I am unhappy with my feet :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Tja, what to put in here... if you want to get to know me? :-)