Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mbo747

37 Byron Bay, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have had many adventures, here and overseas. I've been a boat builder, cocoa trader, and a luxury charter yacht host. My current day job is finance business development. i like it but i get my inspiration from adventures and business startups.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Turning dreams into reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being practical and being impractical. Landing the perfect job, Making cocktails. Traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, sometimes I look like someone else. Someone said the main character from breaking bad the other day. Not sure if its a compliment. Another person said Fasbender, I don't even know who that is??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mmm, favourite..
I love music and always have something playing could be almost anything except pop music.
I like to read a good biography, Bon Scott or Errol Flynn, some crap: Wilbur Smith, Ian Fleming,
Some Non Fiction: The Prize, Guns Germs and Steel, R.B. Fuller, Zen and the way if the sword, Mantak Chia, Robert Hughes, Film: The classics, modern and contemporary, shlock 80s and 90s and mostly non-mainstream, and foreign, anything with an alternative perspective or notable character development, plot, cinematography or ideally all if the above.
Food; pretty much any food as long as fresh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, exercise, music, freedom, creativity, friendships / love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ideas, movie plots, lyrics/ songs.
How the mind and body work, travel, and other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exercising, Catching up with friends, driving to the coast, or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've recently developed quite a serious Surfing habit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you look after yourself, you have an active mind, you like thinking outside of the box and you love adventures

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!