Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Portage, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's really hard to meet someone when you're busy and the bars aren't really the place to meet anyone usually, soo here I am.

I really dislike these introduction things and talking about myself. Can't really get to know a man through a paragraph, but a few things about me.

My names Marcus and..

-I love food
-I am very active and work out 3-5 times a week
-I have recently joined the bearded dudes club
-I'm very sarcastic and tend to joke around a lot
-I sing in my car constantly (yea old dude at the stop light, I waa reallllly into that Incubus song lol)
-I'm starting over and going back to school to get my degree
-I don't message girls on here. I dig a confident girl, so if you're willing to turn the "only man pursues woman" cliche around, we're already half way there :)

Of course there's much more to know about me so message me if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working security full time at a mental health rehabilitation clinic to afford to go back to school and get my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! Cuddling (that is a skill right!?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile maybe? I've never really asked to be honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones (before all the cool kids were reading it lol)
Science fiction and fantasy novels are my favorite.

-Office Space, Anchorman, 21/22 Jumpstreet...basically anything that makes me laugh.

-Breaking bad, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 2 and a Half Men (until when Ahston Kutcher made it crappy), How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead,

I all types if music, hip hop, country, rock, classic, alternative..basically anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
The gym
My phone
Thr noise a fan makes when it's time to sleep
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what life has in store for me..that and when I'm going to eat because I'm always hungry lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my brother and my twin nephews. Lately? Going to bed at 4 am because I work at 5am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aske me, could be a good conversation starter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm your type and you like funny guys.