Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mc0711

25 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an upbeat, happy person. I am a genuine, down to earth girl looking for an honest, loving gentleman.

I'm an athlete. I am very focused on fitness and clean eating. Right now I'm doing a keto challenge with my gym, so far I'm loving it (lots of bacon)!

I'm the friend everyone depends on. I have a really big heart and I care very deeply about those I am close to. I'm not really into partying much anymore, although I do enjoy the occasional kickball party. I'd much rather chill on a patio, do something active, or stay in and watch a movie.

I absolutely adore animals (and they tend to love me back)! I have a horse and he's pretty cool.

TL:DR I'm kind of awesome. You should send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I make maps, it's pretty cool.

On the weekends I spend most of my time with my horse, at the barn training or off at a show competing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends and making people comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Caine Mutiny, to Kill a Mockingbird, Born to Run, Harry Potter (s), Life of Pi, The Happiness Project.

Movies: Argo, Aurthur, Bridesmaids, The Dark Knight, Sweet Home Alabama, Star Trek, Step Brothers, Knocked Up. Basically I really enjoy all movies except for horror movies.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Bones, Blue Bloods, Top Chef, The Office, Royal Pains, White Collar, Modern Family.

Food: I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food... As long as it's cooked (no sushi). I love random foods, like beets, artichokes, and brussels sprouts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My horse
My pug
Fitness
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to cook for next week. I cook all my food on Sunday so I don't have to cook all week, it's time consuming, but so convenient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long week of work or out with my friends at a kickball party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being outside, having fun, and laughing.

You're a happy person.

You enjoyed anything you read here!