Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mc428

27 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guitarist/guitar aficionado. I do freelance painting/graphic design/ tattoo work as a my hobby. Craft Beer enthusiast (seriously considering Cicerone classes later in life). Concert addict. Indie Gamer. Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Audio Books, Stand Up Comedy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job sounds way more boring on paper than it actually is: I buy and sell pharmaceutical equipment, it's more complicated than that but I love it and I will gladly tell you more about it if you want!

In my previous career I was a 3D artist working for a VR simulation company in the pharmaceutical industry. I do freelance digital art these days just to keep that part of me alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing guitar, I'm currently in a band with a great group of guys, no aspirations for making it big but I love playing in front of a crowd.

I'm not a gym rat but I do love working out, staying fit and working towards the strongest version of myself. Any conversation about ways of improving myself is a great one :)

Digital Art is my passion and Ive done everything from tattoo designs to digital matte paintings. My dream is to someday have a hobby painting album art for bands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told I look like Joaquin Phoenix a ton
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually find myself reading rock star biographies, sci-fi, fantasy and murder mysteries. I also recently got an Audible account that is overflowing with audiobooks I can't wait to listen through.

Movies: My favorite movie is Hot Fuzz. I also love Run Lola Run, ANYTHING by Darren Aronofsky, Sean Connery is the only James Bond, Land Before Time, ANYTHING by Paul Thomas Anderson (There Will Be Blood especially), My Cousin Vinnie, I could do this forever.

Most of my favorite music has guitar in it: Metal, Classic Rock, Punk, Ska, New Wave, Funk (my current guitar education obsession!), Blues...I also like listening to soundtracks. Music is very, very important to me. I don't do Country or EDM.

Breaking Bad has no competition. I also like Black Mirror, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, South Park, Twilight Zone, It's Always Sunny in Philedelphia, Pawn Stars...

Food, I take eating healthy very seriously, but when I do go out my favorites are Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, and Ukranian/Russian. I'm also LOVE trying craft beer (SOMEBODY PLEASE take me on a beer tour!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars
Drawing Tablet
Friends, family, band, etc
Iphone
Music
Audible app
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and music projects I'm working on

Why I always forget the rules to card games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at a local show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it, I'm awesome.