Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McCJoanie

58 Alameda, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually the photographer, so have few pictures of myself alone. I am healthy /content in many ways - physical, mental and spiritual health, great friends and family, job and home. I love and appreciate nature, and having adventures in it of many kinds. I enjoy cooking with friends. I'm good at creating a peaceful, beautiful home environment. I continue to expand my knowledge and awareness, and grow in many ways. I like learning new things. I'm quite affectionate and love having a great physical relationship with my s.o. I am a good friend and companion. I'm feminine yet have a Tom Boy side and am quite adventurous. Otherwise, I'm enjoying life, have many interests, and am quite happy.
I'd like to find The One who is equally content with themself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an RN and an artist. I have two wonderful daughters, one at home. I love the arts, the outdoors, camping, travel, cooking, adventure, friends and family. I'm very creative and have a positive outlook in all aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and a mother. Communicating and sharing. Painting and drawing. Being happy and content with life and myself. Kissing and hugging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wavy reddish hair and my smile. I'm pretty friendly and open. I find a lot of people I don't know smile at me and easily open up and talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music - Jazz especially, Fusion, Rock almost anything, not a big Country or Rap fan. I play piano and sing a little.
I'll eat almost anything but am not much of a meat eater. I love to try new food and love to cook.
I like many types of books and movies also. Some favorites have been: Being There, Amelie, King of Hearts, Like Water for Chocolate, Enchanted April. I like mysteries. Not into Horror movies. I enjoyed reading "The Four Agreements", "The Alchemist" and "Eat, Pray Love" recently (did not like the movie) and am currently reading "If the Buddha Dated" and "Cutting for Stone". I always liked Kurt Vonnegut, Alan Watts "The Book - The Taboo Against Knowing Who you Really are", Robert Heinlein - "I Will Fear No Evil" and "Stranger in a Strange Land". also "My Year in Provence", Eckhart Tolle's writings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters. Good friends. The heart-soul-spirit connection. Good food and music. The outdoors. A great romantic relationship with lots of wonderful hugs and kisses, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be/do/have everything in my life that I really want, while being my truest self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home with family having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, creative, joyful, a nature lover, have depth of heart and soul, are passionate and playful, and are honest.