Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McDanielson

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm Craig, I'm a funny, exciting and kind person as described by my closest friends. I'm really easy to talk to and will most likely find something to relate to the conversation. I'm described as modest however I live a privileged life. I work in restaurants, and have been my entire life. I attended culinary school in the beautiful Charleston South Carolina. I didn't complete my degree due to my lack of attention span but what I've learned is while a piece of paper is everything to some employers is different from my field. I've worked extremely hard to get where I am today and I can always advance. I own a house in South Carolina that I'm currently renting for additional income. Sometime next spring I'll probably own another in Manayunk as another investment opportunity. Although food and beverage is my career, real estate investing has been a passion since I was 16. I love making a run down piece of crap into a beautiful work of art. When I'm not working at the restaurant I do freelance contracting on the side. Some people may call me a workaholic, but I call think of it as dedication to my goals. Since I work alot I haven't been on many dates in the last couple years. In fact it's been a few years since my last serious relationship, but I figured hey why not give this a go. Anywho, In my spare time I like to cook, try out different recipes and open people's mind to a new culinary experience. Most times when I go out you can find me with a glass of red wine or a pint of craft beer. Other than that I don't have a large group of friends but the handful I do have I've known most of my life. I'm very close with my family and i take every chance I get to go back to Charleston and visit my family, specially since I just moved back to Philly. My attraction to the opposite sex usually consists of 1. Good personality 2. Funny 3. Attractive 4. Relationship with family and 5. Sense of adventure. Want to know anything else hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager of restaurant. I will go to great lengths to become a restaurant owner at time point in my life with my brother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I enjoy it and I am also looking to improve my skills in the kitchen. I'm also great at board games and trivia. History and English were my favorite subjects in school which comes in handy when playing games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Bud Bundy from married with children. And my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are kitchen confidential. Hell in the kitchen leadership 101 the jugle, the giver.

New movies are Ted, boondock saints, green street hooligans, no reservations, ice age, hangover, and the waiting. My favorite shows are californication, shameless, house of lies, no reservations, the layover, family guy, burn notice and top gear BBC America only.

Music is a wide variety. I love rap, hip-hop eminem is my favorite rapper. The group HIM is a band I have followed since I was 15. Just recently i've gotten into Mumford and sons. And yonder mountain. I like country but I'm selective when I put a song on. Frank Sinatra of course and CCR for the oldies.

Food in general. Most recently the science of cooking. Molecular gastronomy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Cell phone
my wallet
my watches
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The right girl, different types of cooking, different cocktail recipes. Ways to strengthen my knowledge and how to achieve more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly working. On rare occasions I have off you'll probably see me at a bar with friends or at home watching college football. Go Hookies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty feminine dog. (shellion) no reflection on my sexual preference. I guess that not really the most private thing but that's first to come to mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good guy that will treat you right and have a great sense of humor and enjoy exploring your culinary wild side.