Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McHappyPants

40 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single Caucasian guy, friendly and fun, good sense of humour and enjoy talking, moderately fit, emotionally stable, non-smoker, no drugs, no tattoos or piercings. I have a good job that I love, a nice quiet place, a car, a motorcycle, and a little dog. :) I am honest, reliable, and I do not cheat.

I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone special. So I figure it would be nice to meet up and go out and have a fun time together and get to know each other - perhaps something as simple as out to lunch or a walk or bike ride on a nice day. If there is that special connection it could possibly lead to something more in the future. You just have to take that first step and try. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a Project Manager at a gaming company. It is a great job and we have a lot of fun there. Apart from that, I ride my motorcycle whenever I can, and try to have fun and not take life too seriously whenever possible. I usually have a good amount of free time. I'd like to fill that time with someone that has an interest in going out from time to time to try new paces and things.

I am making an conscious effort to eat right and live a more active lifestyle. Someone with similar interests or habits would be great. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. No really. I could sleep the hell out of any night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk too much, especially when I'm nervous. lol I also use too many emoticons when I text! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quick list off the top of my head...
Star Wars, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Archer, Fullmetal Alchemist, Red Dwarf, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Drawn Together, Futurama, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, The Ricky Gervais Show, True Blood, Spartacus, Little Britain, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Harvey Birdman, MST3K
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet (I like information)
Computer/iPhone
Summer/Sunshine
Positive People
Free time
Mitochondria (nerdy joke)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wallpaper, and why it doesn't come in flavors? Someone do this!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on my motorcycle.
Out with friends.
Bumming around home with my little dog watching movies.
Out shopping.
Being domestic.
Working on pet projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have become an expert masturbator over the last year. I would win awards if they existed! lol (joking!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cute, like to have fun and flirt, and you can tolerate someone as corny as I am! :)

It would probably help if you're a bit geeky or nerdy too - bonus points if you own a Steam account. lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!