Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McJulie

32 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in tiny town which I couldn't wait to escape. I've lived in Spain and love to travel. I've been to more countries than states.
I come from a large family that just keeps growing. I currently have 12 nieces and nephews.
I love trying new things and am not afraid to be adventurous.
I like being active, but equally enjoy relaxing and watching a movie or tv.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating from a private college and getting a job at a corporate office, I found out that I didn't really enjoy it that much. I am a server right now and I love my job. I am aware that I really can't do this kind of work forever, but it pays the bills until I can figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. I enjoy baking cookies, banana bread and other treats for all my friends and coworkers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very outgoing. I am also a little hyper and kind of a dork. I will literally dance around out of boredom or just to try to make someone smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like classic English literature as well as modern things like the Harry Potter series. I'll even enjoy reading poorly written crap novels if they keep me entertained.
I watch all types of movies except horror. My taste range from Gladiator to cheesy romantic comedies. One of my favorites is The Princess Bride.
My favorite shows are Archer, The League, How I Met Your Mother and several others.
I have very eclectic taste in music. I basically like everything but country, and there are even exceptions to that rule. Top 3 albums I own would be by The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, and P!nk.
Favorite food is ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, a sense of humor, sleep, and (sadly) my not-so-smart smart phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace? No, I seriously don't understand this section. I think about lots of stuff, but don't dwell on anything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. That's the life of a server. However, if I happen to take a Friday night off, then I'd be hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, but that's only in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating