Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McK1969

45 Cheltenham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh dear, the difficult bit! I suppose I'm yer typical stand up guy as well as being witty, thoughtful considerate, loyal etc.... with a slight naughty side! :-) Try it!

I am great, fantastic, and modest! lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking a year off from teaching to follow some more creative ventures such as writing, acting, art, pthotography, design etc.....

Oh dear... can't believe I haven't updated this... sorry... well I had my year off (and throughly enjoyed it!!) but have now gone back to university, completed a post grad and am now in my third year of primary school teaching.

I still enjoy creative pursuits such as music, design, photography, theatre etc (I just get less time for it nowadays!)

However, I've just bought a new camera which I'm still getting to grips with but it's been great getting back into photography... And I now play trumpet and sing in a Blues Brothers band -sweet soul music! Awesome! I'm also part of a group of performers who create 'Whose Line is it Anyway' improvised comedy... It's been fab being creative again!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being absolutely lovely!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sharp wit (Apparently)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film: Amelie - Can't believe I went so long without seeing it.....

Book: Anything by Bill Bryson, plus I have just finished reading 'The Suspicions of Mr Whicher' by Kate Summerscale - It was ace!

Music: I have a very diverse taste in music - so it depends on my mood entirely :-)

Food: Japanese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, well... this list might change daily:

Music
Good friends
Awe and Wonder (no, not names of pet goldfish - but finding out how bumble bees manage to fly, what magnetism is all about and stuff like that!)
+ three other things that I obviously CAN do without otherwise I would be able to more easily list them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The other three things that I can't do without!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shattered!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :-)