Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McMeads

22 M Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love Music, Photography, Cars, and ANYTHING outdoor related (climbing, disc golf, biking, fishing, etc). I strive to be a very positive person and love to make people happy. I am easy to talk to and love to hang out with people. I am an artsy, creative person and love to explore new places. I do my best to stay active and fit. I love animals I have 2 cats, a dog, and a TON of fish haha.
My friends see me as a trustworthy person which I take pride in, knowing that people can count on me is probably my favorite attribute. I can also be quite energetic and a goof-ball at times but I know when to be mature as well. I like to enjoy the simple things in life, I am slow to anger and quick to forgiveness and always respectful! If you would like to know more just let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
I have an AA Degree from JCCC and will be returning in the spring to get another degree in Computer Information Systems. I also am a customer service manager for a new company called Zoomin' Market which hoping holds massive career potential for me. I live in an apartment with one of my best friends.
I’m really good at
I believe I am good at connecting with people and being a there for the people I care about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a HUGE movie fanatic, Netflix is one of my best friends haha, I also live right next to the movie theater so I am always going to see new movies. With that being said my favorite movies are The Last Samurai, Act of Valor, Good Will Hunting, Fearless, and The Dark Knight Rises.

Shows: Top Gear and The Walking Dead (no other shows really matters haha), Scrubs, Breaking Bad is my newest addiction.

I don't even know where to begin with music! I am obsessed, that is for sure. I am big into rock/alternative. The only type of music I don't like is Rap. I could write and entire page on music but I will leave it to you to just talk to me about it :)

Books: How To Kill a Mockingbird, Fahrenheit 451, The Great Gatsby, anything by Ted Dekker or Stephen Ambrose. I love H.P. Lovecraft's horror short stories as well

Food: Japanese and Chinese. I love Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Car
4. My Phone
5. My Music
6. My Nikon
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just hanging out with a couple of my friends or out driving my car listening to music.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are adventurous and like to go do new things or see new places. Someone who knows how to be playful and fun but also knows when to be mature. If you enjoy the little things and life and want something a little more serious.