Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McNetty88

26 M Hanover Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike, and a lot of what you would normally put here is kinda listed around the page already, but here goes. I am currently just working and relaxing most of the time. I like getting out, and seeing what's happening around the town at night. Not really a morning person. I do play video games in some of my down time, other than watching tv or seeing what's playing in theaters. I'm kind of a really laid back guy. Just going with the flow and enjoying each day as it comes, but sometimes ya got to break out, let loose, and have a kick ass time. Though, the first time you meet me, I'm kind of shy, but get to know me and there's nothing about me I won't spill. I'm really looking for another laid back girl, who likes to have a good time and can stand a nerd ahaha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I just work as a HVAC installation tech, relax at home, and hang out with friends on the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, driving in horrble weather (more like prefer), and lending an ear or a hand when needed. Also sounding like a kazoo and a lawn sprinkler
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Eragon series, Calvin and Hobbes, and Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep

Movies: Nightmare Before Christmas, Expendables, Evil Dead (old and new), just about any Marvel movie, Wall-E, How to Train Your Dragon, the Die Hard movies, Ghostbusters 1 & 2, Zombieland, Demolition Man, most Christmas movies, Home Alone 1 & 2, Blade Runner, and then some.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Drunk History, NCIS, Elementry, The Following, King of the Nerds, Bar Rescue, White Collar, Lie to Me, Almost Human, Sleepy Hollow, Agents of Shield

Music: Mostly anything, but more alternative and hard rock

Food: Don't really have a favorite, cause there's so many choices
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Video Games and Movies
Food
Car
Money
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stupid random stuff that pops in and out of my mind throughout the day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends, either at the bar, someone's place, or at my buddy's girlfriend's show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a lot of private things, but get to know me, and you'll find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see above and want to know more