Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McOvaries

22 F Mercer Island, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there!

Why don't you just go ahead and ask me silly! I am an open book.

However, if you're shy... Here it goes:

I am currently going to Eastern Washington University for Biology. This is my last year and I want to become a Marine Biologist when I'm finished with my bachelors. I would like to discover a new species in the trenches, but in the meantime, working at an Aquarium is just fine. :3
I'm also diving certified.

I'm a pretty well rounded girl, that can come as a surprise to most. I don't like to boast my specialties, so of you ask what I'm into you may find out something you like. Oh, I love Ball Room Dancing.

I am looking for some friends to hang out with. I enjoy playing table top games, video games, watching cartoons, being outside, and going to the bars.

I go to conventions annually, such as Comic Con, PAX, and Radcon.

If you want to know more, message me! Don't be shy!

Oh and I recently became a GoGo Dancer!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to Eastern Washington University to become a Biologist. I am even conducting my own study as we speak on a type of Zooplankton. But, I don't want to be bore you with that.
I’m really good at
I play a lot of video games, I have my whole life. I also enjoy playing table top games such as Dungeons and Dragons and Call of Cthutlu. I used to be on a pro team for Super Smash Bros Brawl.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly? Um... I'm not sure, what do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books. Twilight. Nah, I'm just joshing with you. My favorite books are the Jane Austin novels. I love Pride and Prejudiced.

My favorite shows consist of Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, American Dad, MLP, Super Natural and Super Natural type shows.

I love all types of music.

Favorite food? SUSHI
The six things I could never do without
My gaming laptop, my pet Corgi, my make up, my family... Man this is hard... Um.. Two more things.. Well, I can't live without water and food. Virtually impossible. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to work at Lovers Package
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're bored! Or have nothing better to do... I understand if you don't message me...

MFW you don't message me: http://cdn.alltheragefaces.com/img/faces/large/sad-forever-alone-face-only-l.png