Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McSanderson

34 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I visited you and didn't say anything , its mostly likely I read your profile and decided that you could do better than me and decided to not send a message. Im a putz like that.

Im a laid back fun loving guy. I recently moved to the Seattle, Washington area. I enjoy watching all sorts of movies and like to go out and do things. I enjoy the outdoors and camping is one of my favorite things to do when I get the chance to do it.

I am a big nerd and like to play D&D, some Larping and of course video games. I am looking for someone who has some of these interest as well.

I am currently in a poly relationship as the secondary and I am looking for a primary partner who be with. Of course you would have to get along with the couple that I am with as they are a pretty important part of my life.

I am looking for someone who is smart, funny and is her own person. I love feisty, aggressive and personality filled women who aren't afraid to speak their minds. I am looking for someone who has their own life as well. While having the some of the same friends and activities is fine, My life should not be her life and the same goes for me.

I am completely open in all aspects of my life, so feel free to ask any questions you would like to know about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on losing weight. (In fact I have lost some but not a lot from the picture above. I just don't like to have pictures of me laying around. That is my primary goal is to shed some lbs and to live a healthier life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a loud boisterous guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really need to get back in to reading more. Right now the only books I read recent are by Jim Butcher
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer, cell, friends, family, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A variety of things. My mind tends to wonder when left to its own devices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or gaming. Once in a while the bar or just out on a wonder.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Favorite movie is a musical. I'm willing to admit any thing that people are wanting to talk about so ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a single (or semi-single) female looking for a generally nice guy as a primary for a poly relationship.