Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McSkunky

32 M Absecon, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good guy. I do for others before I do for myself. I am a father of 2 beautiful kids (7and 5). I have no enemies and work hard to keep it that way. I am a sports nut. Some people recommend counseling for it. I love Flyers Hockey. Never miss a game (usually). I love football. Never miss a game (usually). Love baseball, watch it when I can. I love music. Always tryin to go to a show. I enjoy playing poker when I have some free time and cash to donate haha. I play in an adult street hockey league in the winter, though sad to say I have lost a step or two in the past few years. It's still a lot of fun and nice to keep active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work consumes a lot of my time. I have been working the same place 13 years now. It's my first job haha (though I have promoted up in job titles over the years of course). I have two kids that are the most important things in my life and I love more then anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being dedicated. being funny. I played the drums and hope to play again so when that day comes, I can put that on the list. being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunetly I am shy but when I warm up to people, my sense of humor is what stands out most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to Movies and TV, I enjoy anything that can make me laugh. I am always watching sporting events, especially Flyers games.

I am pretty diverse when it comes to music. I love going to shows. My favorite bands/artists are NOFX, The Faint, Pendulum, The Sounds, MC Chris, Three Six Mafia, Chromeo, Ween, anything from the 80's. Can listen to most things but can't do country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, TV, Sports, Music, Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better. About where I am and where I am going. and Sports haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my kids :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the most private person so I wouldn't know where to start.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating