Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McSpill

27 M Hillsboro, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am jokester. I love to laugh and make memories. My friends are close and my family is closer. Music is a part of me; I am a jazz drummer and play music every day. I am very driven and often find myself in adventures. I would like to travel more and experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving on! Working, working out, playing music, doing the things I love. I am being me and it's fantastic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I try. I am a passionate musician and love to play the drums, piano and guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my laugh, both very contagious. I am a happy person and like to share that with others around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently reading George R Martin's Game of Thrones, and thoroughly enjoying it. I love comedies and action movies. How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Sons Of Anarchy, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Mad Men are a few of my favorite TV shows. My favorite band is Incubus, but I am into most all genres of music. Frequently listen/play jazz, rock, funk/fusion. My favorite cuisine consists of Thai, Japanese, Greek, and Italian foods (though not necessarily in that order)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, sleep, being active, love, a job, a purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my goals, my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music, enjoying a beer/ drink with friends, or just staying in and playing board games or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for nerdy girls/ I am on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Challenge accepted.