Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mc_Willy

28 M Arecibo, PR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty bad at describing myself, but in general I'm a hard working down to earth fella that enjoy the simple things in life such as passing time with friends and family....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as Computer repair bench technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and playing video games lol... Im also a good listener or so they say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice is that I tend to keep in the sidelines, not that I really want to sometimes... but I guess it's my nature. Physically speaking, some people take notice of my eyes, but I dont really find anything special about them lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really dont like to read much, it bores me, doesnt mean I havent read a single book in my life, my favorites are: "La Ciudad de las Bestias and "El Reino de Dragon de Oro" both from Isabel Allende. I also like to read about mythology, biology and technology.

As for movies... Lord of the Rings and Pirates of the Caribbean.

Shows? Spartacus, South park, Family Guy, The Simpsons

In Music... maybe just about anything that does not features Pitbull...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. White rice
2. Computer
3. Internet
4. Car
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in a couple of years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping because I work Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better, if you want a trusted friend and who knows what might happen in the future? ;)