Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

McdChgo

65 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My picture is an accurate depiction of what you will see in person. I plan time to work on improving my overall health through exercise, good diet, and a positive outlook. I am educated and knowledgeable, but always interested in what others have to say. I love to spend time with people who have an opinion and like to share ideas and information. I am articulate and believe it is important to be open and honest about your feelings and needs. The people who I consider my real friends are people of integrity and believe in the laws of reaping and sowing and doing the most good for the most people. I respect people who say what they mean, mean what they say and keep their word.

I feel blessed and highly favored. I love life, smile easily and often, and tend to touch people when I talk to them. If I like you and we are engaged in pleasant conversation, I will probably infringe on your personal space…. Is that a bad thing? I don’t think so! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a top tier University creating and implementing pre-collegiate academic programs for youth who meet federal low-income guidelines and whose parents have not graduated from four-year post secondary institutions.

I am also an entrepreneur and continue to look for new things to
learn and ways to support my family and close personal friends so that they feel loved and valued.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: How Children Succeed and The Art of Freedom (I am mentioned by name on pages 273 - 277; maybe that is one of the reasons why I like the book so much).

Movies: I enjoy old black and white films, science fiction, westerns and action themes including Captain Kirk and the Star Ship Enterprise -old and new; Django, almost anything that includes Will Smith, Open Range, etc...

I love the theater and go at least once a month. Television I watch two shows weekly Elementary and The Good Wife.

I like all types of music from classical (one of my favorites is Lakme' Flower Duet) and country and western to R&B and some Rap.

Food: Italian, French and American (Turkey Burgers from That's A Burger), soul food and Korean BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My spirituality
The love and support of my family and friends
A sense of humor
The ability to take care of myself and be independent
Time for meditation and contemplation
A profession that I am passionate about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living a life filled with purpose, passion, happiness and integrity, Doing more and growing older gracefully.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday. It varies from dinner, movies, theater, or a relaxing evening at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a renaissance woman: creative and artistic, with a bottom-line orientation; someone who is articulate and direct, an active communicator and focused listener. A romantic who loves candlelight, a roaring fireplace, fresh flowers, bubble baths, soft music, and a quiet place to relax and share intimacies. Someone who would rather go to a spa for a warm oil massage than go camping and fishing; loves travel, dancing, movies, plays, museums, walking, exploring, reading and small dinner parties with family and close friends. Someone who enjoys life and believes an open minded approach is best when dealing with issues and people. If you are an educated professional who is confident and unafraid of emotional and physical closeness. Someone who has explored his strengths and weaknesses has a clear focus and a desire to continue to grow and achieve. You must be a strong communicator and a compassionate listener; honest and straightforward; a pre-disposition toward leadership, enjoy slow dancing, long, breathless kisses, with a GQ flare in your choice of clothing (comfortable in casual clothes and suits) and is concerned about your physical appearance and health. You must have a partnership orientation to relationships that is based on mutual respect and a belief that strong, lasting and loving relationships require first a commitment and then an investment of time and effort. You must be definitive, want to live an active life, hold yourself in high esteem and want the woman standing next to you to be a considered and deliberate choice. I only want to talk with people who have included a recent picture. I am not interested in communicating with con-men nor do I want a relationship with someone who is a prevaricator on purpose or by omission, plays games, is looking for a friend with benefits, mother, nursemaid or housekeeper.