Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mcgruff360

21 Spring Hill, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is james. Im of irish and scottish decent. Im 6'3" and white as can be despite living in Florida all my life. Im a metal and rock kid at heart but that doesnt stop me from listening to rap or country or whatever i think sounds good. Im a big gamer and a huge movie buff. For the most part im a chill person but i do have my moments of wanting to partt. I have serious trust issues after being cheated on my last 3 relationships. Living on my own with a few roomates one of whoch is my best friend of 6 years. Working in homosassa as a car detailer and taking a small break from the college life. Probably one of the nicest guys youll know but at the same time im a rather large ass. Sarcasim is just another free service i offer. I love making people smile even if it means me looking like a moron. 420 friendly. Hoping i can join the marines after i finish college and if that doesnt work i wanna be a cop. Anything else just ask. Im not shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my shit together. Working. Planning on getting back into college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Playing video games. Some sports. Shooting. Being a sarcastic ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smiles, or height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love tom clancy books. Into any kind of movie except romance. Ill eat almost anything. And i listen to mostly metal and rock but ill listen to rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money. Friends. Food. Oxygen. Music. Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do today. Planning on weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then sleepong cause i work satrudays as well!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty damn open. You ask ill answer. Been working on my "I dont give a fuck" mentality.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk. Hang out. Or for whatever reason you want.