Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mclovin155

24 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My real name is Matt. I have been on this site for about three years and, I would say that I am a decent guy. I got out of a relationship in April, and I am ready to start meeting people again. Yea it hurt but, it gave me a lot of experience and made me a better person, and better potential boyfriend for whoever comes my way.

I am looking for someone that can be my best friend and like me for who I am. And if we end up having great chemistry, all the better. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a new full time job at Nutter Hardware in Upper Arlington, which is where I grew up. I love it there! The owner, Chuck Nutter, is a fantastic guy, the team is great, and I just love the fact that every day I can help chuck with his dream of having that Hardware store. And who knows what could happen. We might end up being a successful chain and I could be a District Manager someday. Anything can happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a people person. And what I mean by that is that I take great joy in helping others and just making their day better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty much a nerd at heart so I like things like Star Wars/Trek, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and so on. I like a few shows like The Big Bang Theory, 24, Hell on Wheels, Sherlock and Breaking Bad. I also love Anime and I love Electronic music like The Crystal Method or ATB, or Rock music like House of Heroes and Skillit. Pretty much anything you can find on 88.7 Radio U - my favorite radio station. I like American, Italian or Asian food. Comfort food is the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Family
Friends
My Job
Honesty
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. How I can make a difference in this world and in the world of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or if I am off, going out on the town with friends, chilling at my place playing a game, or whatever. Though I haven't played them as much lately. Trying to find new interesting and fun things to take up my time...like having a girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is partially graying. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if anything of what I said interests you, or if we have something in common.