Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mcorrea827

24 M Okinawa, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Max

I'm currently in the Marine corps, and finishing my associates. I love to be active, I'm really into fitness
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the corps, finish my last few classes of my associates. I try to be active and go hang with friends as often as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say making people feel comfortable. I'm a people person.
So I'm very open minded, so I'm pretty accepting towards others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always happy, it takes a lot to bring me down..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I hope they serve beer in hell, sematary, 27 days of terror..
Movies- Kung pow,28 days later, House of 1000 corpses, American werewolf in London, 300,the Devil's rejects, Hell raiser, limitless, Stigmata, Night at the Roxbury, Tommy boy, Monty python life of Brian, The Right Stuff, Scarface, The God Father..
Music- Wednesday 13, lamb of God, murder dolls, victor Wooten, The Misifts, the casualties, cannbial corpse, Nile, white zombie, white chapel, carnifex, slayer, job for a cowboy, marilyn manson, hatebreed..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food!,
Exercise,
My dad,
Death metal
My fellow Marines,
Black coffee,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my family, and friends..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Early in the evening you could find me at the gym, but after I'm usually out with my friends grabbing sushi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me.. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It'll be a huge bonus if you like to run, and like guns! Or even in the armed forces as well

If you're honest, trust worthy.. and have a brain. Then feel free to message me!