Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mcurios

33 Coburg, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:37am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life seems at all times like a controlled mess, always looking to get lost in a foreign city or or start a project so big that is destined to fail spectacularly.

Oddities and the unusual (both things and people) fascinate me. I get drawn to a good story and look forward to spending the entire night talking about nothing.

I love creating and collecting, my house's walls resemble a gallery that will never be finished. The future belongs to those of us who like to get our hands dirty.

Learning new things, being proven wrong and listening to a thunderstorm in bed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apart from my 9 to 5 I spend my time programming indie computer games and chasing my house rabbit around the place.

When I can I enjoy traveling and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost on purpose
Cooking great meals (as long as it is for more than one person)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The clothes I wear, I am no stranger to vest or cravat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Neil Gaiman or has a post apocalyptic theme, Good Omens, HHGTTG.
Graphic novels: Watchmen, The preacher, Walking dead

Shows, Battle star Galactica, Firefly, American horror story, Adventure time, Carnivale, Deadwood, Red Dwarf

Music: Placebo, Tool, Mindless self indulgence, Rome, Snake river Conspiracy, Freezepop

Movies: Totoro, Fight Club,The emperor's new groove

Food: All of it, in my mouth, now!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Passport
Good Music
A good book
A Friend to complain about things to
Someone to teach
Someone to learn from
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next adventure is, who it's with and what trouble it's going to get me in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy creating instead of destroying, and if you are equally happy staying home and nerding it up or going out and having fun drinking with friends.

You have no issues with a poly lifestyle.

You are at LEAST 70% match to me.
You can say more than "Hi"

Or if you know where your towel is.