Mdefran
22 Elmont, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mdefran
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well my names Matt, i'm 21 and i live in Manlius, NY. I currently go to school in LI but am home for the summer. I'm a very friendly person who loves meeting new people. I love sports, I'm a huge Knicks fan and will always support the Syracuse teams. I am a very active person, I love working out and keeping busy. I absolutely love dogs and most animals in general.

I love my family with all my heart, they have helped be through so much and I wouldn't be here today without them. They mean the world to me

Snap chat: mdefran14
Instagram: mdefran14
Kik: mdefran14
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to college to get a degree in psychology
I’m really good at
helping people/giving advice, being honest, trustworthy, respectful
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
let's see. Well I like all kinds of food except seafood really
I listen to any kind of music
I like watching Law and Order, CSI, criminal minds, cold case, sports games, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My family
my car
cell phone
Music
Syracuse sports
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'm going to do after college
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me and i'll tell you about my past
You should message me if
you like anything that u see/read here. Don't be shy either!
More