Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mdntstrms82

32 M State College, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Justin. I'm not looking for anyone normal or average because I wouldn't describe myself that way. I find those adjectives to be boring. Don't be boring. Be extraordinary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating large amounts of bacon, cooking, and pouring a decent shot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books to mention.. I mostly read murder mysteries and fiction. Some of my favorite authors are Agatha Christie and Stephen King.

I prefer to watch television that I can lose myself in rather than court room/police dramas.

I will listen to any genre of music (except loud screamy noise and country). Lately I've been listening to Lana Del Rey, She & Him and The Bird & The Bee.

I'm a big fan of food and am usually down to try all sorts of new things, however I can't eat olives or cantaloupe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, laughter, coffee, netflix instant watch, a comfy blanket and drinks outdoors on a sunny afternoon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most effective way to slay vampires.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely to be found with some good friends enjoying a beer or two... or taking photos of my cat and posting them on instragram.. because that is what the internet is for: cats photos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gyms scare me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an upbeat guy who is extraordinary.