Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mdog5533

21 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On a side note, the reason I don't have a picture yet is because I found quite a lot of people I know on this site and I don't want it to get awkward, also I'm not too keen on posting my picture online...

I am a student in engineering, the land where women only exist in our dreams.

Hobbies include (but are not limited to) graphic design, photography, and reading the most random articles online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything and anything I enjoy. Simple as that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really asked that question lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A Clockwork Orange (one of the few books I read, and I only read it because I had to for school).

Movies: too many to list! Goodfellas, 21 Jumpstreet, Anchorman 2, and of course all James Bond movies of course haha

Music: depends on my mood; I can listen to metal, rap, or dubstep. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pictures of cats, movies, my friends, music, my laptop, and my phone :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weirdest situations that are most likely never to happen, the next step,... :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At practice or preparing for a midterm/exam...sometimes at the movies or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once tipped a stripper with a fish filet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back and won't spam my inbox with dick pics or asking for one night stands :3