Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeD2ChiTown

50 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young minded, energetic, adventurous, witty, funny, single Mom. My son is an ambitious young man headed for great things. I work full time and also have my own business helping people live healthy and more energetic lives. I love movies as an escape. Music is always in my ears. Cycling is my serenity. Chicago is my home town but the Pacific Northwest calls to me. Laughter and exercise are my therapy. Family and friends keep me grounded. Meeting new people is an opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best Mom I can be to my son leading by example.
Teaching him to be a leader not a follower and to listen to that little voice in his head that says" hey man maybe this is not a good idea" Building a team to change the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, cooking, making someone laugh or feel better after a crap day. Blowing by cars stuck in traffic..
Guess I'm good at a bunch of things and not so good at others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Different people notice different things. You can let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Lord of the Rings
Movies- Adventurous, SCI-FI, SUPERHEROES, well written Drama, Comedy no Horror or Slasher
Food - more then I should, EAT CLEAN WORK DIRTY
Music- popular to don't judge me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful boy
My Family
My Health
Close Friends
My bike (bicycle)
Music
Nutella and bacon (yea sometimes together
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future for my son... the world has become so challenging and filled with pit falls.
How can I help change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be movies, games with my son, Netflix marathon,
out on my stoop with friends and some wine and good conversation,
anything goes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nah..gotta get to know you first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are witty honest about youself, confident, driven, compassionate, grounded, down to earth, kindhearted, hardworking, strong body and strong mind. One who takes care of himself mentally and physically, intelligent, standup guy.

I prefer non-smokers ...yes this is a deal breaker.
If you are looking for casual encounter, fling, or one night stand. **I'm NOT your girl.
I know this online dating thing can be a good way to meet people, but just like everything it has it's downside.
**I am serious about who I would like becuase I would like to share the second half of my life with a great partner ...don't you? If you've gotten this far and are interested, you'll need to send me a message because I do not have access to "liked"..