Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I will start by saying that I am a complete psycho. Three dates with me, I'll have you hating your life and wanting to pull out all your hair. I live up to every female stereo type so be prepared for mood swings, bad driving, random bursts of tears if I break a nail.

Once you get passed that, I am very normal :) I absolutely love to laugh! I have no problems having complete conversations in movie quotes and do so regularly. I'm a random but normal, outgoing but introverted, spontaneous but organized and try to be well rounded. I try to make the best out of everything and generally find a way to laugh my way out of the bad. People have said I am one of the most direct people they have ever met. I don't sugar coat things, but I am not rude or mean. I don't play games and everyone knows exactly what page we are on at each moment. I am lucky to have a great family, wonderful friends and the best job in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as possible! I am lucky to get to travel a lot in life and for my job. Love to try new things and meet new people... Come on, whats the worst that can happen?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, quoting movies, being a smart ass... all of the important things. I am also a very hard worker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: last read was 4 agreements. It will change your life. Movies: The Departed, Hangover. Shows: Arrested Development, House, Modern Family. Food: Thai, Indian, Italian Music: Seriously? So many great artists, it depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. Humor...duh, I've mentioned it several times
2. My people... i.e. my family, friends, and my dog
3. Activity. Running, boxing, etc.
4. Travel
5. Music
6. Witt/Sarcasm

too generic? sorry, ask me if you want to know something more personal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably the people closest to me, I am a worrier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything from watching a movie to being at the club. Most likely sitting on my deck with a bottle of wine and the hookah going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had an extra bone in my foot that I had removed. Don't message me if that turns you on. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid of things that are different from you and enjoy life. I don't date divas or douche bags. If you have 12 pictures of you with no shirt on in the mirror, you are waisting your time. If you love to laugh, I mean really laugh, and talk about culture, I'm your girl.