Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeHere_YouThere

26 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SoCal native, LA/OC regular. I find this site to simply be a way to introduce yourself to other people you wouldn't meet in your normal walk of life.

Ill keep it short: If I intrigue you in any way, drop me a line. I am always looking to meet new people and see where things go :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a data/asset analyst implementing EPIC, an EMR system, in hospitals.

On the weekends I'm usually running my event services company or wedding planning/managing. With whatever free time I have left, I'm probably studying for the CPA exam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports/staying active
navigating/being the radio engineer in the car
baking desserts to de-stress and feed people
actually listening when someone speaks
helping people work through their problems and obstacles
knowing a bunch of random information
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why kill the mystery? These are all great conversation starters over coffee or drinks :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order):
Family & Friends (given)
Sports- Soccer and then the rest
Money- how else do you pay for gas, entertainment, and food?
Smartphone- Instagram/Yelp/Navigation/4square
Entertainment devices (laptop, netflix, the internet, xbox 360, etc)
My car because SoCal has unreliable public transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What the future holds and how I can try to make the most of it
-Where's my next trip going to be and with whom :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing some sort of event coordination/event planning, or I might be out with friends going to a bar/club, some kind of event, or chilling at a friend's place after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly the fact that I considered putting "Graduated from-Space Camp" in the education section....hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and feel motivated to want to get to know me better :)

I can promise that you'll always be entertained and there won't be a dull moment. And yes, chivalry and manners still do exist.