Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeMeSunshine

60 Louisburg, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind, caring, thoughtful lady that is hoping to meet a companion to enjoy spending time together doing simple things. I don't require a lot of entertaining - going out to dinner and dancing and a movie are very comfortable for me. I also enjoy staying home and relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie. I like the mountains more than I do the beach.... something about the cool fresh air makes me smile. I live in the country and enjoy the sounds-of-the-country.... or should I say the lack of sounds! I am not a sports-fanatic, but would not mind sitting beside you while you enjoy them. As long as you enjoy holding hands... that is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard working lady from cutting my own grass to working a full time and part-time job. But I can make time for a relationship if I get lucky enough to meet him.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy going shag dancing and line dancing with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as often as I would like, but I have been really involved in reading James Patterson books recently. I enjoy comedy and romantic movies. I like most music (except rap at my age, of course) but because I'm a shag dancer, I enjoy shag, beach and oldies music most of all. I do like country music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would never do without my (1) Family (2) Friends (3) Faith (4) God(5) Hugs/Kisses (6) Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about ways to help my family and friends in some way. I enjoy sending cards and notes to uplift them as well as stay in touch with them through email contact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting my friends to go shagging is my typical Friday night plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now why would I have to admit that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are a one-woman man, know how to treat a lady like a lady, and have a sense of humor.