Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeOhMyImMe

22 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The best way to generalize myself , would be to say i'm a Social Introvert.... I have a lot of "friends" but a small group that I actually hang out with. Most of the time, i keep to myself and socialize just with them. I only open up to people who express an interest in actually getting to know me, if you don't show any interest in me, don't expect me to chase you in circles trying to impress you.

I'm really in my prime, when surrounded by good friends , who know me and I'm completely comfortable. That's when i really shine, I'll crack jokes all night and express my opinions and my feelings, when a majority of the time, i keep all that shit to myself.

I'm pretty unconventional when it comes to dating.... Monogamy is the way to go but I hate beating around the bush for several dates...... i'm pretty quick to become physically comfortable with someone... and not so quick to open up emotionally (which is the important part really).
What I’m doing with my life
Off working on a co-op ( full time paid internship ). Studying Computer Engineering and I have a minor in Political Science. I enjoy pina coolatas and getting caught in the rain... but only when those pina coolatas are actually just straight whiskey. I swear i'm not an alcoholic.
I’m really good at
Logic, Programming, Mathematics, Electronics (Breadboards , wires and shit) , Computer stuffz, Problem solving, Engineering in general..... Dancing my face off when i'm in the mood, Piano, video games, tinkering with stuff (i love to fix random shit).... A lot of nerdy / hands on stuff................................. being what one of good friends describes as an "optimistic pessimist who tells you how much the world sucks and then lets you know its okay"
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm skinny but fit and have muscle. My hair is it's own plane of existence sometimes except right now its shorter than I like :(. Im a 4th dimensional being from the planet Gallifrey. Oh god a doctor who reference, quick run away and never look back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods, good food of any kind... if it's high quality i want to try it.... I also enjoy cooking, even more so for other people. Oh and... I love steak... nothing beats a nice steak.
The six things I could never do without
1) My battlestation "Desktop computer and accessories"
2) My Car
3) Tea tea tea tea tea tea tea tea tea tea tea tea tea TEA TEA! Moar tea
4) Imagination
5) Friends ... eh
6) My pillow pet (that thing is wonderful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and how to overcome what I consider to be some of my flaws that seem to be holding me back from so much more in life. This makes me sound motivated... which is true and not true at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends more than likely.... video gaming, drinking, shooting the shit, hanging at a Diner till the wee hours of the morning. Lately smoking a cigar , drinking whiskey and doing homework. Now that its winter I may switch out the cigar and whiskey with hot cocoa and eggnog with liquor of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything, I'm honest and pretty open.... it may not be pretty but you'll get an answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a girl with a short skirt, and a looooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng jacket.

Short term dating or being friends with benefits. I don't necessarily need or want "commitment" but i'm open to it. I just want someone to be my friend and to be intimate with.