Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right then. New season; new profile update. Let's go with a list format. Why not.

- comfy in my own skin
- love my amazing kids to the ends of the earth so if the thought of kids makes you want to throw up in your mouth a little bit you may be excused. :) I'm not kidding though.
- love food to the ends of the earth and think about what I'm going to be eating next when I'm not distracted with other important things
- not vegan or veggie
- love the water, being in it, around it, on it, all of the above but I am afraid of sharks (see pic inset the look of panic is somewhat real folks - thick glass and all)
- my one fear factor experience would be to be in a shark cage and the one man who can convince me to do this has won me over fo sho (or I may just do it myself and post a pic of it for my next profile revamp, just not sure I'd be conscious in it)
- love to travel when circumstances allow it
- love cuddling and kissing not necessarily in that order ;)
- exercise is like breathing for me (doesn't always have to be the gym but being active is very important)
- professional girl, work downtown, live (very close to) downtown
- love the country and get to it when I can, however, preferably not to visit the guy I'm dating
- adventurous but hot naked yoga is where I draw the line - in a room with strangers, that is ;)
- have an amazingly loving and supportive network of friends and family; we are a package deal
- quite social and am a "people person" but value my "me time" very much
- wine. good wine. :)
- appreciate a good prank (if I'm in on it of course)
- like surprises and surprising others
- not at all religious or faith-driven.

This concludes the list.
What I’m doing with my life
Smoothing out the rough edges. Enjoying this time, as I feel it's a really great chapter. Appreciating everything that I have. Recognizing a good thing when I come across it.
I’m really good at
Continuously updating my dating profiles. I think I've become borderline OCD. Yep...
The first things people usually notice about me
I get the "you look just like" or "you remind me of" a lot. Meh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you read my iTunes playlist you'd probably seriously consider whether or not I had a multiple personality disorder. I love Songza.
The six things I could never do without

1. My daughters' hugs and kisses.

2. Water.

3. Desserts with apples in them.

4. Some method of writing/creative expression.

5. Exercise of some kind.

6. Stuff that comes along with that thing that happens when you meet someone you really really like - you know what I'm talkin' about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've actually been thinking more about the scuba diving thing recently, what with the warm weather around the corner and all. Supposedly you can do this in Lake Ontario. Got all excited about this as I can start with that and not have to be frozen with panic about potentially being attacked by a shark. That abruptly ended when someone told me about the Lampreys. I'd almost rather encounter a shark.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date with my friends/my little girls/a lucky contestant ;).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Chemistry is a wonderful and unpredictable thing. You can't fight it or fake it. Regardless of what does or doesn't sound good on paper."
"A real connection is beyond rare. And if you know (or even just long for) what that feels like, it's impossible to settle for less."
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You haven't already :). ***Please note that as absolutely flattering as the messages have been, I won't go out with anyone in their teens or 20's. Not an option. *** Thanks...