Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Centreville, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there...Yes, you.....the lovely woman who is reading this.......If, after reading my profile and seeing my pics, you are curious about me and would like to know more, may I make a suggestion? Write me or wink at me, no,no......not tomorrow, not next week....Right now...;o) Just get home from a grueling day of surgery at the Hospital? Late for your parole hearing? Need to be at your Victoria Secrets photo shoot in 20 minutes? Tired and just don't feel like spending the time to think of the perfect introduction......Just say "Hi"....or Wink.

I am the proverbial open book, so if being with someone who's candid and honest, knows himself, and wants to get to know the "real" you is what you're looking on! I am well-liked, witty, very playful, romantic, open, family minded ( side note- your Mom will love me! ), and a devoted partner. I'm self-employed and I like the freedom that it affords me. I speak Spanish fluently and can quite easily hold my own in an intelligent, complex conversation in both languages. I sing, play guitar, piano and drums, and can often be found playing at a Party or Jam with other musician friends. I enjoy traveling both near and far and my tastes vary on both sides of the spectrum. My family owns a quaint cottage in a small PA town where we can get away from it all at a moment's notice, and I would also entertain a sightseeing trip to Europe....I have an Alaska Cruise planned for 2014....Family Vacation @ Myrtle Beach Timeshare this September. Oh, and my favorite trip of all is that trip that you and I are taking know the one......the trip you've been wanting to go on for years.....
yeah.....that one!

I'm searching for an attractive, playful, witty, fun, romantic, passionate (in life and in love) devoted woman who enjoys being pampered and treated w/ respect. One who can both engage me both mentally and physically, who works hard and plays even harder, and takes the time to enjoy life. Financially stable but no workaholics, please. Must want to spend lots of time w/ me, but ideally have independent interests as well. I don't profess to be perfect, by any means, but I'm absolutely certain that I am perfect for someone... FYI - Main Profile Pic taken in May, '12....Regarding Facial Hair,....Goatee, Mustache, Clean Shaven, I'm flexible...I'm all about pleasing my partner.

Good Luck to everyone in your search! It's a jungle out there!

P.P.S. I hate having to write this, but.....I'm not likely to reply to you if you don't have several current photos that clearly show who I will be meeting if we like each other on Match. I don't consider myself to be a superficial person, but I do need that initial "spark" to peak my interest. It's only fair....I've shown you mine, so show me yours......;o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for my Jane......