Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!

Welcome to a short summary about moi:

Im trying online dating now to in an effort to meet someone for a longterm relationship. I typically do not hang out in the bar scene, and when i do go out its usually with friends, where i am really not focused on picking up on anybody. They say it happens when you least expect it, well I wouldn't expect to meet someone online so, here goes!

I enjoy open communication with people who are around me, I'm not shy, but I'm patient with people who are and have a witty humor to help them open up to me and feel comfortable.

As for activities, exercise wise, I do workout a couple of times during the week when i can, do some sports when its nice out like golf or ski in the winter. I am a big movie fan so i like to watch movies, especially when its cold or rainy out, but also enjoy going out to the cinema, dinner, or a show / event in the city. During the week i eat a fairly healthy diet but cheat on weekends. I enjoy cooking as well, and i can make some pretty tasty dishes!

I am also into travel, and would love to meet someone to explore the world with, or get out of town for the weekend. I also don't mind camping, i can play the guitar and that is a time i can bust out the acoustic and sing around the campfire.

There is allot more for me tell you, but id like to leave the rest for conversation and stories i could tell about life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working at a career i enjoy and spending time with my friends and family, taking life day by day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Definitely cooking, and entertaining. i do like to play guitar and I'm getting pretty good at that.

Im also a good listener, and try not to give advice unless i know someone is in need of it, or asks for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile, and positive attitude, i dress for the occasion and like to have a good vibe around me, People notice im intuitive to others and can keep a conversation going even during those quiet dull moments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have recently been getting into Downton Abbey, I'm currently reading the Witching Hour by Anne Rice, i haven't gotten very far with it though. I like all kinds of music, i do not listen to country much, but i don't mind it.

I mentioned i do like to cook, my favorites are Mediterranean, Italian, i like Mexican too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My pets, summer, my intellect and humor (does that count as two?), family, and probably my passport...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer this question
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, going to a Happy Hour or if it works out, getting to know someone new. If it's a long work week staying at home sometimes is a good option, especially if the weather isn't favorable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i actually tried online dating :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you signed up for online dating hoping to find someone who's company you can enjoy and get to know for a longterm relationship, not casual dating, or games.