Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Me_Anthony

20 M Lawrence Township, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I absolutely love taking walks really late at night, it soothes me and makes me feel better about my life.

I'm an Eagle Scout and a member of the OA in the Boy Scouts of America. The organization is important to me, but I have my own views and opinions.

Music is a big part of my life. I like most music so if I don't know something, introduce me to it!

Religion and it's exploration is also important, and although im not 100% sure of what I believe, faith is still there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Junior at Rider University, majoring in Elementary Ed. and Music Studies. I'm thinking about transferring to Rutgers University and major in Music Education. Planning on becoming a music teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing my clarinet, massaging, sleeping, cuddling, eating, talking, anything I set my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my laugh, and my weird sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Percy Jackson series (and sequel), House of Night Series, Harry Potter series, Hunger Games series, Beautiful Creatures series.

Movies: Disney movies, Space Jam, Were the World Mine, and any other movie really. Not very picky.

Shows: Once Upon A Time (in Wonderland), The New Normal, Glee, Doctor Who, Spongebob Squarepants, Avatar: the Last Airbender, National Geographic, History Channel, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Disney channel, cartoon network, Nickelodeon.

Music: RUSTED ROOT is my favorite band... Anything with the majority of the song are varied in notes. Musicals, classical, not a huge fan of rap.

Food: All kinds!!! Except spicy. I can't do spicy. It's genetic. My parents can't do spicy either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep/food/water/air (you know, the necessities)
Clarinet/music (my life)
Friends
Support
Family
LOVE♥
(not neccesarily in that order...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do to succeed. The future. My life. Many things. Theories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, nothing, chilling with friends, sometimes rehearsals, or maybe sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually pretty open, just ask and I'll try my best to explain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting. If you like what you see/read. If I messaged you first. If you have any other questions...

If I don't respond, message me again. I try to respond to everyone.