Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Me_in_st_pete

37 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
First things first, I'm a full-time dad with a full-time job, so free time is a little scarce, but I can make time for the right person. :)

I'm a originally from Memphis, TN. I relocated here with my job a few years ago, but still consider myself a newbie to Florida... and yes I LOVE Elvis, because in Memphis it's a requirement. I also, love watching live concerts, funny movies, and pretty much anything artistic or wildly creative. I'm pretty quiet and reserved around most people, but depends on the place and what not and how well I know someone. I'm not as quiet as I seem at first! I've hit a couple of relationship snags along the road, but in 2007 I was blessed with my son... the most amazing thing that's ever happened to me. So I feel that life can be tough, but everything happens for a reason and I always look for the silver lining. I think I've learned quite a lot about myself and what's really important in life and I really appreciate the small simple things.

I'm looking for someone real. Someone with a big heart, who's smart and goal driven, but also fun and goofy sometimes. Someone who knows who they are and the type of person they want, who doesn't like games and who is able to communicate openly what they want.

I'd like to meet someone cool and laid back to hang out with and take it from there. Of course I'd love to meet someone to start something fantastic and serious with, but you gotta start somewhere, right? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer for a medical device company - It's a great company, I get to be super creative, and our products really help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything creative or artistic, setting and achieving goals, and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to ask them I think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite types of food - sushi, Thai, Indian, Chinese... I like trying new things. Hm. when it's raining outside, I like hanging out round the house and watching a movie. Favorite music - lately I'm listening to a lot of ska, punk and 80s rock. i mix it up pretty regularly. Ask me in a month and it may be totally different. I absolutely love Pandora on the iPhone!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
my friends
creativity
hope
my iPhone
Seinfeld reruns (ha. not really)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of life and other creative thoughts!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going to the movies, finding a great new place to go for dinner, catching a live band and exploring new places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch bad reality shows... and sometimes even enjoy them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool person who is looking for the same. You enjoy trying new things and finding adventure, but you also have a serious thoughtful side.