Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mea1010

63 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to have fun! okay I like to be a little crazy. Laugh and live life . Funit is my word. I am very stable. Looking for the same. I want to live a fun happy life. Retired however always looking for ways to make extra money. I am a little old fashion. Travel is very important to me. I need someone who wants to live in other countries for weeks at a time. Smart is sexy. Happy is a must. Tell me the craziest thing you have done or going to do. I have lots of dates however few online. I date to much.For some reason my dates are women that I meet out in clubs and bars. I want someone close to my age. Someone who has the time. Love the Theater. Like to be where things are happening. I can rest when I am dead.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to make extra money to spend it on fun things. Travel is on top of my list. I do have a bucket list. It would be a nice thing to share. There is no place in the world you can not get to if you really want to... you can do almost anything you want. I am not a normal guy.
I’m really good at
I am very attentive to my partner. I work very hard to do my share. I listen very well.Like to help. I do my job as a man and want a real woman. Upbeat and fun is what I want.
The six things I could never do without
Family friends travel money health and helping others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am learning a lot about my new business. I have never worked in the health business before. I want to be good at what I do. Yes I also like the extra money. Always planning my next vacation. I have said this over and over I love to travel a lot. There is almost no place I do not want to go. Have been to over 100 country's. I also love romantic trips. Have done many. Sad to say have done many alone. That's one big reason I am divorced.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have a nice place in the quarter where I meet my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating