Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Canterbury, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking 26 year old who is in the process of making a few life changes. I work hard so I can play harder. I love doing stuff with my friends and I actually enjoy spending time with my family. I am very passionate about spending time with people I love and care about. Im very event oriented. I love doing wild and crazy things. I like to try new activities. I am very compassionate and most of the time care more about others than myself. I just like to have a good time :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working my way up the corporate ladder in the financial industry. Just got promoted to a customer care professional by passing my series 6 exam to sell licensed securities. Working that Monday through Friday life and enjoying my time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Being a good friend and listener
My job
Having a good time
Making people feel comfortable
Enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my outgoingness and sense of humor. I usually get along with almost everyone and I am always a fun good time. I dont care for drama and try to avoid it at all costs. I say all this but in reality and in our current world all people really notice first about me are my boobs....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like all books! I am a reader
Music - I have eclectic taste in music. It ranges from Dashboard confessional to dubstep and everything in between
Movies - I love action, comedy, chick flicks, actually almost anything but musicals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family - They have always been there for me
My friends - They are the siblings I never had
Books - I love to read
My cell phone - it is my lifeline
Flip Flops
My kitty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next fun and exciting activity I want to do :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In down time I enjoy reading or going out with friends. I love to maintain a very go go go lifestyle and am always looking for things to do. I love going out to bars or clubs, concerts, movies, dinner, sporting events, etc. However, sometimes it is nice to just stay in and relax with a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a quirky girl to hang out with, that can make you laugh and have a fun time